Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 1,490 (0.034 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"njpg"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,856 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1976-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Bertha, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Playin' In The Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 411 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Friend Of The Devil Tons Of Steel -> Desolation Row Big Railroad Blues -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 3,053 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace Roy Bucana...
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,758 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues The Race Is On Friend Of The Devil Cassidy To Lay Me Down Monkey And The Engineer Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple -> Drums -> Oh Boy
Keywords: John Angus; Scott Hart; Joe Jupille; slip
Downloads: 2,959 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Katy Miller
Downloads: 2,162 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: tuning Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2: Scarlet Begonias -> Fire on the Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> jam / space -> drums -> space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: tuning Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; Crazyfingers
Downloads: 561 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me And Bobby McGee, Dire Wolf, Oh Boy, Hog For You Baby, Playin' In The Band, Midnight Hour, Mama Tried, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Loser, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin' 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 1,141 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center, Modesto Jr. College on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment setlist courtesy Deadlists; some copies may circulate mislabeled as Merced 3/27/69- see Deadlists for discussion
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Menke; MOTB; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,110 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at MOMs Ball - DAV Hall on 1983-02-12 - Radiators
01. Yo Mama Is Down In Front 02. Ain't That A Lot Of Love 03. Mardi Gras In New Orleans 04. Not Fade Away->Hey Bo Diddley->Not Fade Away 05. Raindancer 06. Chains 07. Chevrolet 08. Ed lib/Chevrolet Jam 09. Iko Iko
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Matt Murphy's on 2006-04-25 - Club dElf
2 Sets 3 Discs Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 1 cont. Disc 2 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 2 Disc 3 Tr-01 - Tr-05
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 511 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Corinna, Terrapin Station, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Rob Walker; Keo
Downloads: 420 (1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Hubcabs Lounge on 1987-01-10 - Little Women
Little Women Hubcabs Lounge - Missoula, MT January 10, 1987 CD 1 - Set I 01.Breakfast At Lucile's 02.Sleeping With Soldiers 03.Looking For A Few Good Men 04.China Row 05.You Don't Love Me 06.instrumental > Tequila 07.Your Love's Got a Hold On Me CD 2 01.Equal Rights > Down Presser Man > No More War 02.Lick The Tears 03.Tears Of A Clown CD 3 - Set 2 01.tuning 02.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth 03.Freezin' To Death 04.Slipping Into Darkness > 05.Gotta Get Down > Slipping Into Darkness > 06.Like A Rollin...
Downloads: 691 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Nightingale Bar on 1989-05-18 - God Street Wine
1 - Electrocute 2 - Dear Prudence 3 - Dirty Little Secret 4 - She Said Dark > Jam 5 - Freight Train 6 - Polka 7 - Thrill is Gone (cut in middle) 8 - Jam > Morning Cigarettes 9 - (starts at end of) Fortress of Solitude > Jam 10 - Imogene 11 - Lighthouse 12 - Suicide Girl 1. 01 Electrocute 2. 02 Dear Prudence 3. 03 Dirty Little Secret 4. 04 She Said Dark _ Jam 5. 05 Freight Train 6. 06 Polka 7. 07 Thrill is Gone 8...
Downloads: 184 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1985-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,096 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Bearsville Theatre on 2003-02-14 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Intro d1t02 - A New Africa (cripe) d1t03 - Cole's Law > (cripe) d1t04 - Tangled Hangers (cripe) d1t05 - Electric Wildlife (cripe) d2t01 - In Reply (cripe) > d2t02 - Avalon (cripe) Set 2: d2t03 - Kissin the Boo Boo (white strat) d2t04 - Drum Solo d2t05 - Moon People (white strat) d2t06 - You're the One (explorer, ozark) d3t01 - Elmer's Revenge (cripe) d3t02 - Five B/4 Funk (cripe) d3t03 - Hillibillies on PCP (white strat)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,612 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Club Vera on 1990-03-08 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc One 01. Acoustic Set 02. South American Folk Song 03. Tina 04. Ambiguity Song 05. Ax Murderer Song 06. Instrumental 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. Sweethearts 09. Good Guys and Bad Guys 10. Jail 11. Sad Lovers Waltz 12. O Death Disc Two 01. O Death 02. One of These Days 03. Turquoise Jewelry 04. Waka 05. Pictures of Matchstick Men 06. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 07. History of Utah 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,354 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at House of Love on 1988-12-31 - God Street Wine
01 - Fortress-> 02 - Strange as it Seems -> 03 - So What-> 04 - Hungry Again 05 - God Street 06 - Come Together and intros cut 07 - Freight Train 08 - Weird Dream 09 - Imogene 10 - Blues Jam 11 - Electrocute 12 - Midnight Hour with Paul Ducharme 13 - She said dark cut
Downloads: 236 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Pulsations Night Club on 1986-03-03 - Zero
d1t01 - Baby Baby > d1t02 - Tear Tags Off Mattresses d1t03 - Little Wing d1t04 - Bass Solo > d1t05 - Higher and Higher d1t06 - Try A Little Tenderness d1t07 - Golden Road
Downloads: 299 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sweet Potato Project Live at Five Corner's Saloon on 2000-12-20 - Sweet Potato Project
Disc 1 01. //Half Head 02. Silly Saturation 03. Alright Baby 04. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad 05. That What I Say 06. *Swamp Man Disc 2 01. He May Roll 02. Jam > 03. Dance and Groove 04. Mr. Charlie 05. Sexy 06. Heaven(?) * with Sammy ? ** With Edward Juntinin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at MONDO CANE on 1989-07-18 - God Street Wine
God Street Wine Mondo Lane, NYC 7.18.89 Sbd-Cassette(x?)->Audacity->FLAC(8) This Fine Town Sunday* So What Come Together Do You Think I'm Real Good Morning Little School Girl In The Lighthouse* Other Shore Dirty Little Secret* I'm So Tired* Shinny Monday* Hungry Again * W/Roger Fox
Downloads: 225 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at D.A.V. Hall - MOM's Ball on 1992-02-29 - Radiators
Disc 1: [Set One] 01. Mardi Gras In New Orleans 04:54 02. Mood To Move 04:49 03. End Of Your Rope 04:10 04. Corrina 05:19 05. Nothing But A Party 05:29 06. Got My Mojo Workin' 05:59 07. Automatic 07:26 08. Songs From The Ancient Furnace 11:42 09. Like Dreamers Do 06:18 10. Let's Radiate 05:58 Total time: 62:05 Disc 2: [Set Two] 01. Hardcore [medley] 15:46 02. Leap Before You Look 06:11 03. Unchain My Heart 05:15 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dirty Dozen Brass Band Live at Bottom Line on 1987-02-06 - Dirty Dozen Brass Band
01 intro 02 Mardi Gras Medley 03 Caravan 04 Blackbird Special 05 It's All Over Now 06 Black Drawers / Blue Piccolo 07 Feets Can't Fail Me Down 08 The Flintstones Meets The President
Keywords: brass band; funk; New Orleans
Downloads: 684 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Straight Theater on 1967-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jam*, *W/ Neil Cassidy, the jam may have been from another Straight Theater Show Straight Theater Opening 3rd Night - Other artist(s): The Phoenix; The Wildflower; Big Brother & The Holding Co.
Keywords: Audience; David Sorochty
Downloads: 910 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Asylum Street Spankers Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2009-06-13 - Asylum Street Spankers
set one: 01. Asylum Street Blues 02. Wammo's Blues 03. Violent Love 04. Ragtime Man 05. PBR 06. Fuck Work 07. Bluebonnet 08. Mujahideen Mamma 09. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water 10. Everyday's A Parade 11. 4:21 12. Winning The War On Drugs set two: 13. Funny Cigarette 14. Unhappy Happy Hour 15. Hermaphrodite 16. banter, intro to... 17. Lying Danielle 18. Prague drinking story 19. Apple Trees 20. Why Do It Right? 21...
Downloads: 433 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Recreation Hall - Penn State University on 1979-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Mama Tried > d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Brown Eyed Women d1t07 - It's All Over Now d1t08 - Row Jimmy d2t01 - El Paso d2t02 - Stagger Lee d2t03 - Lazy Lightnin' > d2t04 - Supplication > d2t05 - Deal Set II d3t01 - Scarlet Begonias > d3t02 - Fire On The Mountain d3t03 - Samson And Delilah d3t04 - Terrapin Station > d4t01 - Playing In The Band > d4t02 - Drums > d4t03 - Space > d4t04 - The Other One > d4t05 - Chi...
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; A. Egert; Jamie Waddell; MOTB
Downloads: 4,469 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Catalyst on 1993-03-16 - Radiators
Radiators The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA 1993-03-16 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Light Up My Pipe 02.A Grain Of Salt 03.This Wagon's Gonna Roll 04.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 05.Soul Deep 06.Smokin' Hole 07.I Like My Poison 08.Bad Taste 09.Jesus On The Mainline 10.I Got To Find Somebody > Mood To Move 11.Same Thing 12.Low Life CD 2 01.Shoot Out The Lights 02.Strangers 03.Honey From The Bee Set 2 04.634-5789 (Soulsville, USA) 05.River Run 06.The New Dark Ages 07.Like Dreamers Do 08.E: The En...
Downloads: 330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Audience; Keo; 24 bit; Mr. Currier
Downloads: 185 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 380 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Filling Station on 1997-10-01 - Strangefolk
Set I 1: Hildegard 2: Sometimes 3: Stout Hearted 4: So Far Gone 5: Near & Far 6: Rather Go Fishin' 7: Neighbor 8: Westerly Set II 1: Otis 2: Sad 3: Valhalla 4: Folka Polka 5: Alaska 6: Sweet Libation 7: Lost My Way 8: Lines & Circles 9: Take It Easy On Me 10:Roads 11:Bus Driver 12:Blue & Grey 13:Walnut 14:Poland Encore 15:Rachel> 16:Juicy Fruit
Keywords: Soundboard; Strangefolk; Filling Station
Downloads: 170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 1995-06-02 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (50:27) 1. talk/tuning (1:31) 2. Cruel World > (16:37) 3. Who Do You Love (12:38) 4. crowd/tuning (:54) 5. Silver Jack (11:10) 6. Deep Elem Blues (6:25) 7. tuning (1:09) ***DISC 2*** (38:30) 1. Fire & Brimstone > (14:29) 2. Rainbow > (11:44) 3. If You Ask Me (12:16)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Field House, U. of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle Set 2 Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Set 3 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> We Bid You Good Night Second Set acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Will Boswell
Downloads: 1,668 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told-> Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 317 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Sugaree, West L.A. Fadeaway, Candyman, Memphis Blues, High Time, Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 381 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Club Luna on 1994-03-07 - Radiators
Disc 1 Tuning Sunglasses On > Let's Radiate > Nail your heart I can't stand the rain > Sneakin' thru the alley with Sally Love Grows on ya Long Hard journey home Devil's Dream I just wanna make love to you Pass out the Hatchets > 2000 Light years from home > Grow up > Fire > Pass out the Hatchets How far to the Horizon Little Paradise Down on the Corner Disc 2 Creepin Vine > Hold back the Flood Fall of the Dark Ghosts along the Mississippi > Red Dress New Dark Ages Smokin' Hole Quinn the Eskimo ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Star Hill Music Hall on 2002-02-20 - Umphreys McGee
set one: Jam > Prowler > 2nd Self Last Man Swerving Fussy Dutchman Africa Example 1 Anchor Drops@ Uncle Wally@ Blackwater@ set two: Andy's Last Beer Nothing 2 Fancy > Push the Pig August> pay the snucka YYZ Dump City Last Call Get Down Space Funk Booty Hurt Bird Bath Get in the Van e: g thing @ Acoustic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 399 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Cassidy Stagger Lee It's AllOver Now Row Jimmy Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Supplication -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,120 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Winterland on 1973-11-30 - John Cipollina
Kibitzer Spin Spin Kamikaze A Little Hand Little Cindy Wang Dang Do Wrong Time Keeper Of The Flame Roller Derby Star Rocket Ship
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,766 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Roseland Theater on 1991-08-09 - Little Women
Little Women Roseland Portland, OR 1991-08-09 01.Sparkle 02.American Standard 03.World Will Turn 04.Ray Of Heaven 05.Yellow Ribbons 06.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth > Savage Garden 07.E: Like A Rolling Stone > The Joker > LARS * * w/ Big Head Todd w/ some of Tough Mama (Dale Fanning and Dave Pelliciaro) thruout the show Openers were Big Head Todd and the Monsters and 9 Days Wonder
Downloads: 557 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Herman's Hideaway on 1991-07-27 - Little Women
Little Women Herman's Hideaway Denver, CO July 27, 1991 Set 2 01.Sparkle 02.It's A Good Thing You Ain't A Horse 03.Big Lagoon 04.Jimmy Jimmy 05.Yellow Ribbons 06.Kiss the Dog on the Mouth > 07.Savage Garden 08.E: One Time
Downloads: 300 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2003-03-21 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Turn This Around, Miss Brown's Teahouse, Walls of Time, Remington Ride, Latinissmo, Way Back HomeĀ¹, Superstition* Set 2: Wake Up, Land's End > Here Comes the Sun Jam > Land's End > Up the Canyon, White Freightliner Blues > Jam > Howard, SmileĀ² Encore: Shakin' the Tree
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,101 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Broadway Studios (Doctor Dom's Birthday) on 2003-03-16 - Radiators
-DISC ONE- (Set 1) 01) Tuning / Noodling 02) You Can't Always Get What You Want 03) It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 04) Soul On Fire 05) Good Things 06) Drinkin' Dragon's Blood 07) Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee 08) Tomorrow Never Knows 09) Party Till The Money Runs Out 10) Salty Jane -DISC TWO- (Set 1, cont.) 01) Birthday * 02) Happy Birthday 03) Carnival Time (Set 2) 04) Tuning 05) From A Buick 6 06) Domino > 07) Everybody's Got To Pay Some Dues Sometime > 08) Everybody's Got Som...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,662 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Local 28 Live at Madfish Bar & Grille on 2011-06-04 - Local 28
Set 1 1. Promised Land 2. Walk Away 3. New Madrid 4. Jack-A-Roe 5. Loving Cup 6. Me & My Uncle 7. Mama Tried 8. She Caught The Katy 9. Ophelia 10. Get Rhythm 11. Sugaree 12. Let It Bleed Set 2 1. Shakedown St. 2. Harder They Come 3. Mothers Little Helper 4. West LA Fadeaway 5. Miss You 6. Espresso Love 7. Eyes of the World 8. Excitable Boy 9. All Over Now 10. Bertha 11. One More Bottle
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 138 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1st Set 1. Touch of Grey 2. Hell In A Bucket 3. Sugaree 4. Cassidy 5. Stagger Lee 6. It's All Over Now (tape flip) 7. Row Jimmy 8. Feel Like A Stranger Disc 2 2nd Set 1. Tunning 2. Half-Step> 3. I Know You Rider> 4. Playin' in the Band> 5. Uncle John's Band> 6. Supplication Jam> 7. Drums>space 8. Truckin'> 9. Comes A Time> 10. Around & Around> 11. Good Lovin' Encore 12. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Brian Mandel
Downloads: 2,769 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1990-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Picasso Moon, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Deal Set 2 Box Of Rain, Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace FM Broadcast WHCN- Hartford
Keywords: Audience; Keo; 24 bit; fitzy
Downloads: 490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Slim's on 2003-03-15 - Radiators
-DISC ONE- (Set 1) 01) Tuning > 02) Monkey Meet 03) Delia's Gone 04) How Far To the Horizon 05) Wrestling With the Angel 06) I Don't Speak Love 07) Cannibal Girls > 08) Love Trouble > 09) When This Battle Is Over > 10) Cannibal Girls 11) Three Stooges Theme 12) Long Way Down 13) Creepin' Vine > 14) Hold Back the Flood 15) Jig Saw -DISC TWO- (Set 1, cont.) 01) Quinn the Eskimo > 02) Blind Crippled & Crazy (Set 2) 03) Tuning 04) Sympathy For the Devil 05) Total Evaporation > 06) Chevy 39 07) Down ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,465 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Getting The Fear Live at Studio - Volume 3 on 1984-03-01 - Getting The Fear
01 Against The Wind (a) 02 Against The Wind (b) 03 Sometimes 04 Before I Hang 05 Rise 06 Sometimes 07 Yurune (Jeroen) 08 Yurune (Aky on Vocals) 09 Intro_Swell (Live in Aberdeen) 1. 01 Against The Wind (a) 2. 02 Against The Wind (b) 3. 03 Sometimes 4. 04 Before I Hang 5. 05 Rise 6. 06 Sometimes 7. 07 Yurune (Jeroen) 8. 08 Yurune (Aky on Vocals) 9. 09 Intro_Swell (Live in Aberdeen)
Downloads: 190 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Audience; FOB; David Dyche
Downloads: 2,556 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
SET1 1. Casey Jones 5:11 2. Me And My Uncle 4:27 3. Cumberland Blues 5:04 4. Next Time You See Me 3:34 5. Bird Song 7:45 6. Me And Bobby McGee 6:04 7. Bertha 5:26 8. Hard To Handle 6:36 9. Loser 6:07 10. Playing In The Band 4:28 11. Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin' 17:05 SET2 1. tuning 0:10 2. Sugar Magnolia 5:37 3. I'm A King Bee 7:30 4. Greatest Story Ever Told > 4:13 5. Johnny B. Goode 4:00 6. Deal 4:41 7...
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 899 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lazy River Live at Club 66 on 1976-10-25 - Lazy River
Lazy River "pick-up band" Club 66 St Louis, MO October 25, 1976 (close guess) SBD mixed and taped by Monte Barry source: SBD > Nakamichi 550 > Dolby NR > Sony C-90 cassettes lineage: MC > Nakamichi LX-3 > Samplitude > TLH > Flac set 1 d1t01 Farewell Blues d1t02 Sitting on Top of The World [4] d1t03 Steam Powered Aereoplane [2] d1t04 Sunny Side of The Mountain [2] d1t05 Dixie Blues [4] d1t06 That's What I Like About The South [5] d1t07 Tennessee Blues [4] d1t08 Sally Goodin' d1t09 Sweetheart of M...
Keywords: John Jump; Bill Millet; Bob Briedenbach; Eric Weber; Frank Heyer; John Bieser; Bruce Cromer; Pat O'Conner; Monte Barry; newgrass; bluegrass
Downloads: 1,294 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree